De site van CIV Water gebruikt cookies. 

X Weigeren.X Akkoord.

Medewerkers

                               Johanna Wijtsma                            

Pieter Hoekstra
Projectleider
p.hoekstra@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 06 461 72 355

 

Johanna Wijtsma
Projectcoördinator waterschappen en onderwijs
j.wijtsma@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 058 744 02 23

 

Marcel van der Horst
Directeur
m.vanderhorst@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 06 317 43 323

     
  
Tiny Kuiken
Projectcoördinator drinkwater
t.kuiken@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 058 744 0233
 

Sanne Ligthart
Communicatieadviseur
s.ligthart@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 058 744 0233

 

Theo de Jager
Business Controller
theo.de.jager@fcroc.nl

     

Foto volgt

  
Joyce Pijnacker
Ass. projectleider
j.pijnacker@civwater.nl
Tel nr: 058 - 744 02 23
 Peet Ferwerda
Strategisch adviseur
p.ferwerda@mbolifesciences.nl
Tel.nr: 06-51291964
 Sieger Rinsma
Docent
s.rinsma@civwater.nl
     
  

Robbert de Geus
Docent
r.degeus@mbolifesciences.nl

 

Ronald Tiekstra
Docent
r.tiekstra@civwater.nl

 

Leo Groendijk
Docent
leo.groendijk@hvhl.nl

     
  
     

Marco Verkaik
Docent
m.verkaik@mbolifesciences.nl

 

Leo Bentvelzen
Docent
leo.bentvelzen@hvhl.nl

 Tiny de Jong
Docent
t.dejong@mbolifesciences.nl
     
    

Reinout Groot
Docent
r.groot@nordwincollege.nl