Medewerkers

                               Johanna Wijtsma                            

Pieter Hoekstra
Projectleider
p.hoekstra@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 06 461 72 355

 

Johanna Wijtsma
Ass. projectleider
j.wijtsma@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 06 171 50 759

 

Marcel van der Horst
Directeur
m.vanderhorst@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 06 317 43 323

     
  

Theo de Jager
Business Controller
theo.de.jager@fcroc.nl

 

Yolanda Kuiper
Marketing en communicatie
y.kuiper@civwater.nl
Tel.nr: 06 280 90 692

 

Peet Ferwerda
Strategisch adviseur
p.ferwerda@mbolifesciences.nl
Tel.nr: 06-51291964

     
  

Sieger Rinsma
Docent
s.rinsma@civwater.nl

 

Robbert de Geus
Docent
r.degeus@mbolifesciences.nl

 

Ronald Tiekstra
Docent
r.tiekstra@civwater.nl

     
  
     

Leo Groendijk
Docent
leo.groendijk@hvhl.nl

 

Tiny Kuiken
Coordinator Vitens
t.kuiken@civwater.nl

 Marco Verkaik
Docent
m.verkaik@mbolifesciences.nl
     
  

Leo Bentvelzen
Docent
leo.bentvelzen@hvhl.nl

 

Tiny de Jong
Docent
t.dejong@mbolifesciences.nl

 

Reinout Groot
Docent
r.groot@nordwincollege.nl